AI Microscopy Symposium 
2nd edition
December 8, 2020
Online
8 - 11 AM Pacific | 11 AM - 2 PM Eastern | 4 - 7 PM London

Thank you attending the second AI Microscopy Symposium.

Below we have organized the speakers, presentations and resources (public data, papers, etc) mentioned during the symposium for you to review.

You can also review the inaugural event (Oct 2020).

Co-hosted by
Leica_Microsystems_Logo_CMYK-01.png

Speakers

Afshin Khadangi

Rajagopal Lab

University of Melbourne, Australia

Uri Manor

Waitt Advanced Biophotonics Core

Salk Institute, USA

Vijay Rajagopal

Lab page

University of Melbourne, Australia

Romain Laine

Henriques Lab

University College London, UK

Waleed Tahir

Tian Lab

Boston University, USA

Presentations