AI Microscopy Symposium
Inaugural
Hosted by the Aivia team, Leica Microsystems and Fred Hutch
Online | October 27, 2020
8 - 11a Pacific | 11a - 2p Eastern | 3 - 6p London

Thank you attending the first AI Microscopy Symposium.

Below we have organized the speakers, presentations and resources (public data, papers, etc) mentioned during the symposium for you to review.

Hosted by
Aivia_logo_2020_draft_v2-05.png
Leica_Microsystems_Logo_CMYK-01.png
1280px-Fred_Hutch_logo.png

Guest speakers

 
Phuc "Sam" Nguyen
Graduate Student, Kueh lab
University of Washington
Susanne Rafelski
Deputy Director and Director, Assay Development
Allen Institute of Cell Science
Theo Knijnenburg
Director, Computational Biology and Machine Learning
Allen Institute of Cell Science
Luciano Lucas
Executive Vice President
Aivia
Wan-Qing Yu
Postdoctoral Fellow, Wong lab
University of Washington
Carlos Reyes-Aldasoro
Senior Lecturer
City, University of London

Presentations

 

Resources

Mentioned in Luciano's deep learning for image restoration presentation

Mentioned in Carlos' semantic segmentation for HeLa cells presentation