AI Microscopy Symposium

Third Edition
February 9, 2021
Online
8 - 11 AM Pacific | 11 AM - 2 PM Eastern | 4 - 7 PM London

Machine and deep learning (ML / DL) technologies already play a major role in our everyday life - think Alexa, Tesla's Autopilot, nearly all the "recommendation" systems that power spotify, amazon or youtube to name a few examples. 

 

In the last 3 years, microscopists have started to use "AI based" solutions for a wide range of applications, including image acquisition optimization (smart microscopy), object classification, image classification, segmentation, restoration, super resolution and virtual staining.

 

The AI Microscopy Symposium, offers an unique forum for presenting and discussing the latest AI-based technologies and tools in the field of microscopy and biomedical imaging. Additionally, the symposium highlights scientific breakthroughs which are enabled by ML or DL technologies. 

Review the inaugural event (Oct 2020) or the 2nd edition (Dec 2020).

Co-hosted by
Leica_Microsystems_Logo_CMYK-01.png

Speakers

Schedule

8:00 - 8:05
8:05 - 8:45
8:45 - 9:25
9:25 - 10:05
10:05 - 10:30
Q & A  /  Conclusion
All times listed are in Pacific Standard Time
Schedule may change

Book your spot

 
arrow&v

What applications are you interested in? Check all that apply. (required)

What kinds of microscopy systems do you use? Check all that apply. (required)