THUNDER IMAGE SETS - 3 v2 GT test Luciano_z52_t000.bmp

Aivia 10

Launching July 28, 2021

AUTOMATED 3D OBJECT SEGMENTATION - COMING SOON

Join us for the introduction webinar 

Session 1 (Europe)

July 28, 2021 2 PM London | 3PM Paris

Session 2 (Americas)

July 28, 2021 11 AM Pacific | 2 PM Eastern

Session 3 (Asia-Pacific)

July 29, 2021 9 AM Beijing | 10 AM Tokyo

Presented by

Luciano Lucas, PhD

Director Leica Aivia

Register for the launch

Please enter your name

Please enter your organization / affiliation

Please enter a valid email address

arrow&v

Please select a session

arrow&v

Please select an option

What are your key applications? Select all that apply. (required)

Please select at least one application

What kinds of microscopy systems do you use? Check all that apply. (required)

Please select at least one option

I hereby give Leica Microsystems and their affiliates permission to provide me with information about their products and services. I understand that I may be contacted by phone, SMS or email.*

Please select one of the options.

I confirm that I have reviewed and agree with Leica Microsystems Terms of Use and their Privacy Policy. I also understand my privacy choices as they pertain to my personal data, as detailed in the aforementioned Privacy Policy under "Your Privacy Choices".*

You must agree to the privacy policy to continue

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Please wait while we process your information.